U5-U10 Golden Boot Team Training
Fall 2016 Schedule

For the U5-U10 Team Footskills, coaches will bring their whole team to the field. Coaches are requested to choose a topic in advance, review the drills, and work closely with the Trainer during the session.

The Team Footskills can be used in addition to your weekly practice(s), or in place of a weekly practice.

Tuesdays:

  • 5:00-6:00pm  -OR-  6:00-7:00pm
  • Field: Wakefield Park, 8100 Braddock Road, Annandale (behind the Audrey Moore Rec Center)

Wednesdays:

  • 5:00-6:00pm  -OR-  6:00-7:00pm
  • Field:  Lake Braddock Lower Field, 9450 Lake Braddock Drive, Burke (park on the street)

ALL SESSIONS:

  • Teams may have ONE 1-hour session per season
  • Choose a topic for your age group. Your team will be trained by a professional Golden Boot Trainer.
  • The topics are:

Please indicate whether you would like a Tuesday session or Wednesday session and what time. You will be put in the first available for that day and time. We have to fill the earlier sessions first.

Coaches should review the schedule (below) and contact Joan Smith, BRYC Training Director, to reserve a session.

Fall 2016 Training Schedule: (updated 9/5/16 10:53am)

Day/Date Time Session  Coach Cell Email Topic Age Group  Day/Date Time Session  Coach Cell Email Topic Age Group 
Sept 6 5:00-6:00pm  1.01 Alexander Irvine 310-936-3206 alexirvine@me.com prec passing U9B Sept 7 5:00-6:00pm  1.07 Kati Barber 703-489-5392 barber@ncura.edu scoring goals U10G
Tuesday   1.02 Cheryl Fagan 703-304-8538 candrukonis@hotmail.com dribbling U6G Wednesday   1.08 Dalila Belmadani 703-825-7243 dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr scoring goals U9B
    1.03 Kevin Hunter 619-729-8124 hunkevin@hotmail.com rec & cushion U9G     1.09 Kate Schneider 571-455-8963 ka.schneider3@gmail.com scoring goals U10G
  6:00-7:00pm 1.04 Sven Gosnell 571-232-8700 svengosnell@yahoo.com 1v1 U6G   6:00-7:00pm 1.1 Dalila Belmadani 703-825-7243 dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr rec & cushion U9G
    1.05 Kyle Morrison 703-801-9527 kylemawake@gmail.com rec & cushion U9B     1.11 Henry Karpynskyi 703-531-9241 gekkarp@yahoo.com scoring goals U8B
    1.06 Nelson Lameles 703-994-3950 nelson.lameles@gmail.com defending U10B     1.12 Rich Heironimus 703-869-0882 rheironimus@gmail.com 1v1 U8B
Sept 13 5:00-6:00pm  2.01 Devon Kramer 703-798-6051 devonc.kramer@gmail.com dribbling U7B Sept 14 5:00-6:00pm  2.07 Brian Collins 703-477-8855 bpcollinsusa@gmail.com 1v1 U6G
Tuesday   2.02 Tim Eagle 703-304-1360 timeagle@gmail.com dribbling U6G Wednesday   2.08 Maria Dastur 703-615-9448 mariacdastur@gmail.com scoring goals U10G
    2.03 Tim Southworth 570-204-1211 tsouth4@juno.com 1v1 U5Co     2.09 Chris Hagner 703-819-0696 chagner@gmail.com prec passing U9G
  6:00-7:00pm 2.04 Tim Eagle 703-304-1360 timeagle@gmail.com dribbling U8G   6:00-7:00pm 2.1 Corey Pitts 824-814-4671 pitts.corey@gmail.com scoring goals U8B
    2.05 Manny Ramirez 703-932-7501 mjramirez9@yahoo.com scoring goals U8G     2.11 Mike Sorenson   mssore@yahoo.com   U6B
    2.06 Russell Meyer 240-888-4289 russtinator@yahoo.com 1v1 U7B     2.12 Martin Bayr 202-903-3588 martin.bayr@gmail.com dribbling fund U5Co
Sept 20 5:00-6:00pm  3.01 Erich Cuadros 516-668-3334 erichcuadros@gmail.com prec passing U10 Sept 21 5:00-6:00pm  3.07 Shane Torbert 703-408-3425 shane.torbert@gmail.com turns & chg dir U5Co
Tuesday   3.02 Nicole Morgan 571-217-7779 nmorgan_14@yahoo.com dribbling fund U5Co Wednesday   3.08 Henry Karpynski 703-531-9241 gekkarp@yahoo.com prec passing U8B
    3.03 Mat Burgess 571-230-7798 mat.j.burgess@gmail.com dribbling U5Co     3.09 Anthony Matos 202-802-7696 adm2715@gmail.com rec & cushion U10G
  6:00-7:00pm 3.04 Bryan Kirchner 703-622-1174 bkirch@gmail.com 1v1 U8G   6:00-7:00pm 3.1 Valerie Poggio 757-617-4003 valmc.2001@hotmail.com turns & chg dir U7B
    3.05 Carey Ramirez 703-201-2516 cshaeffer12@yahoo.com turns & chg dir U6G     3.11 Andrew Geffen 804-814-1931 andrew.geffen@gmail.com rec & cushion U10B
    3.06 Lauren Crum   thecrums@gmail.com scoring goals U9G     3.12 Matt Kunkel 703-587-0358 matthewkunkel13@gmail.com 1v1 U7G
Sept 27 5:00-6:00pm  4.01 Mario Saravia 972-697-8425 marioandcarly@gmail.com dribbling fund U5Co Sept 28 5:00-6:00pm  4.07 Andy Lowden 703-887-0475 andylowden@hotmail.com dribbling fund U7B
Tuesday   4.02 Shane Torbert 703-408-3425 shane.torbert@gmail.com rec & cushion U8B Wednesday   4.08 Chris Polson 703-944-7080 newpolson@yahoo.com rec & cushion U10B
    4.03 Neil Crittenden 240-848-8901 crittman@hotmail.com turns & chg dir U7G     4.09 Matt Kunkel 703-587-0358 matthewkunkel13@gmail.com dribbling fund U7G
  6:00-7:00pm 4.04 Andrea Themely 703-489-9147 andrea.themely@gmail.com turns & chg dir U8B   6:00-7:00pm 4.1 Marcelo Morales 703-505-1959 mmorales@cambridgeassociates.com   U9G
    4.05 Michelle Millsaps   michelemillsaps@aol.com dribbling fund U7G     4.11 Chris Polson 703-944-7080 newpolson@yahoo.com turns & chg dir U6B
    4.06 Andrew Geffen 804-814-1931 andrew.geffen@gmail.com dribbling fund U5Co     4.12 Carol Pound 703-861-4565 carolmbradley@gmail.com turns & chg dir U9B
Oct 4 5:00-6:00pm  5.01 Dino Constantino 703-395-1100 dinoconstantino@gmail.com scoring goals U9G Oct 5 5:00-6:00pm  5.07 Katherine Shapiro 919-522-3207 shapirokat@verizon.net scoring goals U8B
Tuesday   5.02 Tom Lytle 703-321-8713 twilalytle@gmail.com turns & chg dir U8B Wednesday   5.08 Paul Erickson 703-732-0663 paullyg328@yahoo.com scoring goals U10B
    5.03 Brian Collins 703-477-8855 bpcollinsusa@gmail.com dribbling fund U6G     5.09 Tim Kelly 703-587-1637 tjkelly12@icloud.com 1v1 U7B
  6:00-7:00pm 5.04 Carlos Santizo 703-675-4811 cns8184@yahoo.com rec & cushion U10B   6:00-7:00pm 5.1 Danny Espinoza 703-589-6700 dannye007@hotmail.com 1v1 U7B
    5.05 Greg Summer 703-593-4734 summergs@hotmail.com scoring goals U10B     5.11 Paul Erickson 703-732-0663 paullyg328@yahoo.com scoring goals U8G
    5.06 Tim Brown 703-407-7456 downtowntimbrown@gmail.com dribbling fund U6B     5.12 Mike Botta 703-615-1251 michaelcbotta@hotmail.com rec & cushion U8G
Oct 11 5:00-6:00pm  6.01 Anthony Matos 202-802-7696 adm2715@gmail.com scoring goals U10G Oct 12 5:00-6:00pm  6.07 Melvin Garcia 703-868-8243 mcgarcia8583@gmail.com dribbling U6B
Tuesday   6.02 Cheryl Fagan 703-304-8538 candrukonis@hotmail.com turns & chg dir U6G Wednesday   6.08 Keow Essig 571-244-0795 thavaradhara@yahoo.com scoring goals U8B
    6.03 Mat Burgess 571-230-7798 mat.j.burgess@gmail.com turns & chg dir U5Co     6.09 Lauren Crum   thecrums@gmail.com prec passing U9G
  6:00-7:00pm 6.04 John Connell 571-236-0502 johneconnell@gmail.com rec & cushion U10B   6:00-7:00pm 6.1 Joe Wiley 703-244-8948 joeandyudy@yahoo.com prec passing U9B
    6.05 Michelle Millsaps   michelemillsaps@aol.com dribbling fund U7G     6.11 Michael Butcher 703-867-3696 butcherphotography@gmail.com prec passing U9B
    6.06 Carol Pound 703-861-4565 carolmbradley@gmail.com rec & cushion U9B     6.12 Manny Ramirez 703-932-7501 mjramirez9@yahoo.com prec passing U8G