U5-U10 Golden Boot Team Training
Fall 2017 Schedule

For the U5-U10 Team Footskills, coaches will bring their whole team to the field. Coaches are requested to choose a topic in advance, review the drills, and work closely with the Trainer during the session.

The Team Footskills can be used in addition to your weekly practice(s), or in place of a weekly practice.

Tuesdays:

  • 5:30-6:30pm  -OR-  6:30-7:30pm
  • Field: Wakefield Park, 8100 Braddock Road, Annandale (behind the Audrey Moore Rec Center)

Wednesdays:

  • 5:30-6:30pm  -OR-  6:30-7:30pm
  • Field: Wakefield Park, 8100 Braddock Road, Annandale (behind the Audrey Moore Rec Center)

ALL SESSIONS:

  • Teams may have ONE 1-hour session per season
  • Choose a topic for your age group. Your team will be trained by a professional Golden Boot Trainer.
  • The topics are:

Please indicate whether you would like a Tuesday session or Wednesday session and what time. You will be put in the first available for that day and time. We have to fill the earlier sessions first.

Coaches should review the schedule (below) and contact Joan Smith, BRYC Training Director, to reserve a session.

Spring 2017 Training Schedule: (updated 4/1/2017 1:00am)

Day/Date Time Session  Coach Cell Email Topic Age Group  Day/Date Time Session  Coach Cell Email Topic Age Group 
April 4 5:30-6:30pm   1.01 Sven Gosnell 571-232-8700 svengosnell@yahoo.com dribbling U6 April 5 5:30-6:30pm 1.07 Matos 202-802-7696 adm2715@gmail.com footskills  
Tuesday   1.02 Devon Kramer 703-798-6051 devonc.kramer@gmail.com dribbling   Wednesday   1.08 Anastasia Wells 757-754-5993 amarie.wells3@gmail.com dribbling U7B
    1.03 Tim Southworth 570-204-1211 Tsouth9@gmail.com   U5     1.09 Paul Erickson   paullyg328@hotmail.com precision passing  
  6:30-7:30pm 1.04 Kati Barber 703-489-5392 barber@ncura.edu passing U10G   6:30-7:30pm   1.10 Tom Mathis 703-615-8625 tom.mathis93@gmail.com footskills U8
    1.05 Jeff Lash 314-800-3016 jeffreyclash@gmail.com passing U8B     1.11 Chris Fowler 804-502-6311 c.d.fowler@gmail.com dribbling U7
    1.06 Matt Gilbert 571-643-8750 mgilbert@vt.edu dribbling U8G     1.12 Mary Richards 703-283-8558 maryrichards@yahoo.com precision passing U8B
April 18 5:30-6:30pm 2.01 Keow Essig 571-339-9235 thavaradhara@yahoo.com defense U8B April 19 5:30-6:30pm 2.07 Jennifer Batiste 703-801-2006 jenniferpbaptiste@gmail.com passing U10
Tuesday   2.02 Rajko Ilincic 617-416-9617 rilincic@yahoo.com dribbling U7 Wednesday   2.08 Slade Smith 972-533-0319 sladek21@yahoo.com rec & cush U0
    2.03 Dino Constantino 703-395-1100 dinoconstantino@gmail.com scoring goals U9     2.09 Bryan Kirchner 703-622-1174 bkirch@gmail.com scoring goals U8
  6:30-7:30pm 2.04 Manny Ramirez 703-932-7501 mjramirez9@yahoo.com 1v1 U8G   6:30-7:30pm 2.10 Russell Meyer 240-888-4289 russtinator@yahoo.com turns & chg dir U7
    2.05 Scott McFadden 703-635-9209 smcfa3@gmail.com 1v1 U9     2.11 Geoff Marin   gmarin73@hotmail.com   U8G
    2.06 Chris Polson 703-944-7080 newpolson@yahoo.com dribbling U6     2.12          
April 25 5:30-6:30pm 3.01 Victoria Smith 505-573-9069 smithv1981@gmail.com passing U7G April 26 5:30-6:30pm  3.07 Maria Dastur 703-615-9448 mariacdastur@gmail.com scoring goals U10
Tuesday   3.02 Meredith Simpson 703-402-3304 mradimer@yahoo.com dribbling U6 Wednesday   3.08 Kyle Morrison 703-801-9527 kylemawake@gmail.com turns & chg dir U5
    3.03 Tyler Kim 703-944-0387 tkim0216@hotmail.com dribbling U9     3.09 Mike Botta 703-615-1251 michaelcbotta@hotmail.com scoring goals U8G
  6:30-7:30pm 3.04 Carey Ramirez 703-201-2516 csheaffer12@yahoo.com turns & chg dir U6G   6:30-7:30pm 3.10 Paul Molholm 703-577-2407 pmolholm@gmail.com 1v1  
    3.05 Varun Puri 703-991-3313 mnmudhen@gmail.com dribbling U10B     3.11 Ryan Neff 703-307-8231 rrneff@gmail.com turns & chg dir U6B
    3.06 John Connell 571-236-0502 johneconnell@gmail.com scoring goals U10B     3.12 Omar Mendez 571-527-7029 ocmendez@cox.net turns & chg dir  
May 2 5:30-6:30pm 4.01 Katherine Shapiro 919-522-3207 shapirokat@verizon.net scoring goals U8 May 3 5:30-6:30pm 4.07 Tim Eagle 703-304-1360 timeagle@gmail.com 1v1 U6G
Tuesday   4.02 Aaron Hill 310-384-1863 aaron.dh@gmail.com dribbling U6 Wednesday   4.08 Tim Eagle 703-304-1360 timeagle@gmail.com scoring goals U8G
    4.03 Michael Manos 804-339-1365 summermanos@yahoo.com turns & chg dir U6G     4.09 Dalila Belmadani 571-250-9887 dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr spacing/positions U8G
  6:30-7:30pm 4.04 Henrikh Karpynskyi   gekkarp@yahoo.com rec & cush ball U8B   6:30-7:30pm 4.10 Joe Wiley 703-244-8948 joeandyudy@yahoo.com footskills U9B
    4.05 Carlos Santizo 703-675-4811 santizoc4@gmail.com scoring goals U10B     4.11 Lauren Crum 571-277-3346 thecrums@gmail.com rec & cush U9G
    4.06 Nelson Lameles 703-994-3950 nelson.lameles@gmail.com passing U10B     4.12          
May 9 5:30-6:30pm 5.01 Erin Silks 703-598-2156 tierbee@verizon.net turns & chg dir U7G May 10 5:30-6:30pm 5.07 Marcelo Morales 571-232-8287 mmorales@cambridgeassociates.com scoring goals U9G
Tuesday   5.02 Samantha Ciaravino 571-228-1694 Samantha.ciaravino27@gmail.com dribbling U6 Wednesday   5.08 Matt Kunkel 703-587-0358 matthewkunkel113@gmail.com   U7G
    5.03 Andrew Giffen 804-14-1931 andrew.giffen@gmail.com turns & chg dir U5     5.09 Dalila Belmadani 571-250-9887 dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr spacing/positions U8B
  6:30-7:30pm 5.04 Andrew Giffen 804-14-1931 andrew.giffen@gmail.com scoring goals U10B   6:30-7:30pm 5.10          
    5.05 Kirk Petrie   kd.petrie@gmail.com   U6G     5.11          
    5.06 Mark Holmes 843-302-2327 404holmes@gmail.com dribbling U5     5.12          
May 16 5:30-6:30pm 6.01 Nick McCoy 703-864-3741 nbm8120@hotmail.com dribbling U5 May 17 5:30-6:30pm 6.07 Tom Lytle 703-300-7089 tomlytlejr@gmail.com; twilalytle@gmail.com scoring goals U8B
Tuesday   6.02           Wednesday   6.08 Valerie Poggio 757-617-4003 valmc_2001@hotmail.com turns & chg dir U7B
    6.03               6.09 Mat Burgess 571-230-7798 mat.j.burgess@gmail.com turns & chg dir U5
  6:30-7:30pm 6.04 Charles Turner 254-535-4294 turneriiicharles@gmail.com dribbling     6:30-7:30pm 6.10          
    6.05 Danny Espinoza 703-589-6700 DANNYE007@hotmail.com dribbling U7     6.11          
    6.06               6.12