U5-U10 Golden Boot Team Training
Fall 2017 Schedule

For the U5-U10 Team Footskills, coaches will bring their whole team to the field. Coaches are requested to choose a topic in advance, review the drills, and work closely with the Trainer during the session.

The Team Footskills can be used in addition to your weekly practice(s), or in place of a weekly practice.

Tuesdays:

  • 5:30-6:30pm  -OR-  6:30-7:30pm
  • Field: Lake Braddock Park - Lower Field, 9450 Lake Braddock Drive, Burke, VA

Wednesdays:

  • 5:30-6:30pm  -OR-  6:30-7:30pm
  • Field: Lake Braddock Park - Lower Field, 9450 Lake Braddock Drive, Burke, VA

ALL SESSIONS:

  • Teams may have ONE 1-hour session per season
  • Choose a topic for your age group. Your team will be trained by a professional Golden Boot Trainer.
  • The topics are:

Please indicate whether you would like a Tuesday session or Wednesday session and what time. You will be put in the first available for that day and time. We have to fill the earlier sessions first.

Coaches should review the schedule (below) and contact Joan Smith, BRYC Training Director, to reserve a session.

Fall 2017 Training Schedule: (FINAL 9/27/2017 10:03pm)

Day/Date Time Session  Coach Cell Email Topic Age Group  Day/Date Time Session  Coach Cell Email Topic Age Group 
Aug 29 5:30-6:30pm   1.01 Dalila Belmadani 571-250-9887 dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr scoring goals U10B Aug 30 5:30-6:30pm 1.07 Dalila Belmadani 571-250-9887 dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr scoring goals U10G
Tuesday   1.02 Rob Nau 703-864-0216 rnau@yahoo.com dribbling U6G Wednesday   1.08 Erez Rotem 913-733-6789 erotem1@hotmail.com dribbling U6B
    1.03 Scott McFadden 703-635-9209 smcfa3@gmail.com scoring goals U10B     1.09 Alex Irvine 310-936-3206 alexirvine@me.com passing U10B
RAINED 6:30-7:30pm 1.04 Sven Gosnell 571-232-8700 svengosnell@yahoo.com 1v1 U7G   6:30-7:30pm   1.10 Brandon Lucado 703-283-1190 blucado@hotmail.com passing U8B
OUT   1.05 Susan Furlough   sefurlough@gmail.com passing U9B     1.11 Ken Boillot 325-660-0341 kenboillot@gmail.com passing U10G
    1.06 Carey Ramirez 703-201-2516 csheaffer12@yahoo.com footskills U7G     1.12 Aaron Hill 310-384-1863 aaron.dh@gmail.com dribbling U7B
Sept 5 5:30-6:30pm 2.01 Michael Sorenson 571-205-1510 mssore@yahoo.com dribbling U7B Sept 6 5:30-6:30pm 2.07 Kyle Morrison 703-801-9527 kylemawake@gmail.com turns&chg dir U6G
Tuesday   2.02 Eric Williams 703-305-2640 ericsean74@gmail.com dribbling U5 Wednesday   2.08 Jermiah Hooke 907-952-9201 jeremiahhooke@outlook.com passing U10B
    2.03 Tim Southworth 570-204-1211 tsouth4@gmail.com dribbling U6     2.09 Matt Gilbert 571-643-8750 mgilbert@vt.edu dribbling U6B
RAINED 6:30-7:30pm 2.04 Geoffrey Marin 703-915-2653 gmarin73@hotmail.com   U9 RAINED 6:30-7:30pm 2.10 Brandon Lucado 703-283-1190 blucado@hotmail.com rec&cushioning U8B
OUT   2.05 Sven Gosnell 571-232-8700 svengosnell@yahoo.com 1v1 U7G OUT   2.11 Patricia Daniel 256-975-9810 4danielfamily@gmail.com dribbling U8G
(6:30 only)   2.06 Susan Furlough   sefurlough@gmail.com passing U9B     2.12 Katina Scott 571-643-6602 katina.scott@gmail.com dribbling U8
Sept 12 5:30-6:30pm 3.01 Liz Rivera 703-507-9915 edaileyrivera@yahoo.com footskills U10G Sept 13 5:30-6:30pm  3.07 Matt Burgess 571-730-7798 mat.j.burgess@gmail.com 1v1 U6G
Tuesday   3.02 Matt Kunkel 703-587-0358 matthew.kunkel13@gmail.com   U8G Wednesday   3.08 Meredith Simpson 703-402-3304 mradimer@yahoo.com 1v1 U7B
    3.03 Devon Kramer 703-798-6051 devonc.kramer@gmail.com scoring goals U8     3.09 Alex Irvine 310-936-3206 alexirvine@me.com scoring goals U10B
  6:30-7:30pm 3.04 Devon Kramer 703-798-6051 devonc.kramer@gmail.com dribbling U5   6:30-7:30pm 3.10 Ryan Neff 703-307-8231 rrneff@gmail.com turns&chg dir U7B
    3.05 Polson 703-944-7080 newpolson@yahoo.com dribbling U7B     3.11 Aaron Hill 310-384-1863 aaron.dh@gmail.com footskills U7B
    3.06 Suzanne Garrison 703-946-1443 vtsuzi@gmail.com scoring goals U8     3.12 Omar Mendez 571-527-7029 ocmendez@cox.net rec&cushioning U8
    3.07 Jeffrey Lash 703-832-1189 jeffreyclash@gmail.com 1v1 U9B                
Sept 19 5:30-6:30pm 4.01 Chris Fowler 561-247-4731 c.d.fowler@gmail.com passing U8G Sept 20 5:30-6:30pm 4.07 Dillenburger 937--516-4417 ndpoetry@gmail.com dribbling U5
Tuesday   4.02 Collins 703-477- bpcollins@gmail.com turns&chg dir U7G Wednesday   4.08 Meredith Simpson 703-402-3304 mradimer@yahoo.com dribbling U5
    4.03 Rotem 917-334-6789 erotem1@hotmail.com   U5     4.09 Mike Botta 703-615-1251 michaelcbotta@hotmail.com dribbling U6B
  6:30-7:30pm 4.04 Alexis Brown-Reilly 571-436-8235 abrownreilly@gmail.com dribbling U5   6:30-7:30pm 4.10 Joe Wiley 703-244-8948 joeandyudy@yahoo.com passing U10B
    4.05 Carey Ramirez 703-201-2516 csheaffer12@yahoo.com passing U7G     4.11 Bryan Kirchner 703-622-1174 bkirch@gmail.com dribbling U8G
    4.06 Carlos Santizo 703-675-4811 santizoc4@gmail.com 1v1 U6G     4.12 Lauren Crum 571-277-3346 thecrums@gmail.com footskills U10G
                    4.13 Charles Turner 254-535-4294 turneriiicharles@gmail.com dribbling U7G
Sept 26 5:00-6:00pm 5.01 Tim Eagle 703-304-1360 timeagle@gmail.com dribbling U5 Sept 27 5:00-6:00pm 5.07 Cesar Benavides 571-236-6758 cedroman@gmail.com footskills U7B
Tuesday   5.02 Keow Essig 571-339-9235 ktessig@gmail.com passing U9B Wednesday   5.08 Nick McCoy 703-864-3741 nbm8120@hotmail.com turns&chg dir U6G
    5.03 Twila Lytle 703-321-8713 twilalytle@gmail.com scoring goals U9B     5.09 Matt Kunkel 703-587-0358 matthew.kunkel13@gmail.com rec&cushioning U8G
  6:00-7:00pm 5.04 Tim Eagle 703-304-1360 timeagle@gmail.com turns&chg dir U7G   6:00-7:00pm 5.10 Cesar Benavides 571-236-6758 cedroman@gmail.com footskills U9G
    5.05 Clint Crouse 571-278-6517 clint.crouse@gmail.com scoring goals U7B     5.11 Ken Boillot 325-660-0341 kenboillot@gmail.com scoring goals U10G
    5.06 Susan Furlough   sefurlough@gmail.com passing U9B     5.12 Danny Espinoza 703-589-6700 DANNYE007@hotmail.com rec&cushioning U8B
Oct 3 5:00-6:00pm 6.01 Kat Shapiro 919-522-3207 shapirokat@verizon.net scoring goals U9B Oct 4 5:00-6:00pm 6.07 Andrew Snyder 202-557-9277 asnyder@urgrad.rochester.edu footskills U7B
Tuesday   6.02 Carlos Santizo 703-675-4811 santizoc4@gmail.com dribbling U6G Wednesday   6.08 Matt Henneberger 480-286-1677 matthenneberger@gmail.com dribbling U5
    6.03 Chris Hagner 703-819-0696 chagner@gmail.com scoring goals U10G     6.09 Shane Torbert 703-408-3425 shane.torbert@gmail.com passing U9B
  6:00-7:00pm 6.04 Scott McFadden  703-635-9209 smcfa3@gmail.com passing U10B   6:00-7:00pm 6.10 Katie Barber 703-489-5392 barber@ncura.edu rec&cushioning U9G
    6.05 Geoffrey Marin 703-915-2653 gmarin73@hotmail.com receiving&cush U9G     6.11 Joe Wiley 703-244-8948 joeandyudy@yahoo.com rec&cushioning U10B
    6.06 Alexis Brown-Reilly 571-436-8235 abrownreilly@gmail.com turns&chg dir U5     6.12 Ryan Neff 703-307-8231 rrneff@gmail.com 1v1 U7B
MAKEUPS 5:00-6:00pm MU 1.01 Dalila Belmadani 571-250-9887 dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr scoring goals U10B MAKEUPS 5:00-6:00pm MU 1.07 Kyle Morrison 703-801-9527 kylemawake@gmail.com turns&chg dir U6G
Tuesday   MU 1.02 Rob Nau 703-864-0216 rnau@yahoo.com dribbling U6G Wednesday   MU 1.08 Jermiah Hooke 907-952-9201 jeremiahhooke@outlook.com passing U10B
Oct 10    MU 1.03 Scott McFadden 703-635-9209 smcfa3@gmail.com scoring goals U10B Oct 11   MU 1.09 Matt Gilbert 571-643-8750 mgilbert@vt.edu dribbling U6B
  6:00-7:00pm MU 1.04 Sven Gosnell 571-232-8700 svengosnell@yahoo.com 1v1 U7G   6:00-7:00pm MU 1.10 Brandon Lucado 703-283-1190 blucado@hotmail.com rec&cushioning U8B
    MU 1.05 Susan Furlough   sefurlough@gmail.com passing U9B     MU 1.11 Patricia Daniel 256-975-9810 4danielfamily@gmail.com dribbling U8G
    MU 1.06 Carey Ramirez 703-201-2516 csheaffer12@yahoo.com footskills U7G     MU 1.12 Katina Scott 571-643-6602 katina.scott@gmail.com dribbling U8B
MAKEUPS 5:00-6:00pm EXTRA Lance Perschau 703-462-4535 lperschau@me.com dribbling U5 MAKEUPS 5:00-6:00pm MU 2.04 Katina Scott 571-643-6602 katina.scott@gmail.com passing U8B
Tuesday   EXTRA Tim Kelly 703-587-1637 tjkelly12@icloud.com scoring goals U9B Wednesday   MU 2.05 Jennie Healey 415-464-7253 jennydora@yahoo.com dribbling U6B
Oct 17    EXTRA Shannon Dalrymple 571-228-5586 shannondalry@gmail.com receiving&cush U8B Oct 18   MU 2.06 Kerry Kline   kerri.a.kline@gmail.com dribbling U5